skip navigation

2024 Cupid Classic

January 31-February 2, 2025

Levels:  12UB2, 10UA, 10UB1, 10UB2

8 Teams per Division 

Pool Play to Bracket - 4 Game Guarantee

All Canadian AA or AAA teams must register at the A level and teams will be accepted on a case by case basis after review by the tourney committee. 

Registration Fee:  $1,700

No Gate Fees

BAHA Tourney Directors Group ***

BAHA Tournament Directors

Stay To Play Tournament

Out of Town Teams (teams located 75 miles or more from Bloomington Ice Garden):  

All Bloomington Tournaments are Stay to Play.  All out of town teams must stay at one of the sponsoring hotels. Special rates and amenities have been negotiated. 

January 31-February 2, 2025

Thursday PM to Sunday PM

Games will be played Thursday evening (if necessary), and ALL DAY Friday

**Registration opens June 1, 2024**


Cupid Classic Registration

This link WILL NOT work until registration open date. Link will open a new tab on Tourney Machine for Cupid Classic registration

Tournament Payment Information

At the time of registration, you will receive a confirmation email. If you don't receive this confirmation, please contact the Tournament Directors immediately. Full payment or deposit of $500 is due within 21 days of registration. The remaining balance must be paid in full no later than October 1, 2024. Tournament participation is not final or confirmed until the full registration fee has been received. 

Any team that withdraws from a tournament will forfeit their deposit and/or registration fee unless their spot in the tournament is filled by a replacement team. Please contact the Tournament Directors if you have questions regarding this policy.

2024 Cupid Classic Teams

Cupid Classic Current & Past Champions

2024 2023 2022 2021 2020 2019 2018
15UB --- --- Moved to Winter Warm-Up Wayzata Western Wisconsin Western Wisconsin -
12UA --- --- Moved to Winter Warm-Up Minnetonka Osseo Maple Grove Chaska/Chanhassen Eagan/IGH
12UB --- --- --- 12B level split into B1 & B2 Hutchinson Woodbury Bloomington Blue
12UB1 NOT PLAYING Woodbury Black Eden Prairie Minnetonka Blue - - -
12UB2 OMGHA Crimson Woodbury White River Valley Stars Edina Green - - -
10UA Edina White RMH Marauders Wayzata Minnetonka Thunder Bay Roseau Edina White
10UB --- --- 10UB level split into B1 & B2 Hastings Cottage Grove Forest Lake Mahtomedi
10UB1 Marshall RMH Marauders Blue Rosemount
10UB2 Shakopee Bemidji Blue Prior Lake Savage