skip navigation
Home Associations Tournaments Calendar News Board Advertising Links

BAHA Board of Directors and Officers

2017-2018 BAHA Board of Directors

Position Name Phone Number E-mail
President Josh Syrjamaki 612-386-2635 josh.syrjamaki@gmail.com
Vice President Krista Miller 612-986-5076 krista.miller@msn.com
Secretary Erling Ringquist 952-836-8517 erling.ringquist@genmills.com
Treasurer Kara Smidt 952-994-0930 bahatreasurer@gmail.com
Jefferson President Tim Dawson 612-207-8455 tdawson1717@yahoo.com
Kennedy President Jack Bartsh 612-940-4261 jbartsh@yahoo.com
Jefferson Vice President Lawrence Wang 612-327-0620 lawrencewang22@gmail.com
Kennedy Vice President Teresa Bemis 612-280-7422 mikemnteresa@earthlink.net
Bloomington Girls President Jason Kalin 650-533-6883 jason.kalin@gmail.com
Bloomington Girls Vice President Loucinda Bjorklund 612-382-9777. lbjorklund@gmail.com
Director of Advertising Barb Pederson 612-998-7412 Barbpederson@comcast.net
Director of Concessions Melissa Thurston 612-247-0816 thurma17@gmail.com
Co-Director of Tournaments Renae Spencer 952-250-1892 BAHAtourneys@gmail.com
Co- Director of Tournaments Heather Bartfield 952-905-9013 BAHAtourneys@gmail.com
Ice Coordinator Brent Jensen 952-200-7338 BAHAiceman@hotmail.com