skip navigation

BAHA Board of Directors and Officers

2019-2020 BAHA Board of Directors

Position Name Phone Number E-mail
President Paul Mussell 952-460-0122 pmussell@live.com
Vice President Matt Tietje 612-990-5909 mtietje@gmail.com
Secretary Josh Syrjamaki 612-386-2635 josh.syrjamaki@gmail.com
Treasurer Suzanne Debrule 952-500-1314 sdebrule9@gmail.com
Jefferson President Lawrence Wang 612-327-0620 lawrencewang22@gmail.com
Kennedy President Teresa Bemis 612-280-7422 mikemnteresa@earthlink.net
Jefferson Vice President Matt Schwalbach 612-382-0150 matt.schwalbach@jeffersonhockey.org
Kennedy Vice President Ryan Lueck 612-868-1436 rlueck13@gmail.com
Bloomington Girls President Loucinda Bjorklund 612-382-9777 lbjorklund@gmail.com
Bloomington Girls Vice President Kristi Delarwelle 612-741-8884 vicepresidentbghc@gmail.com
Director of Advertising Chris Potenza 813-447-0477 chris@rinkadnetwork.com
Director of Concessions Melissa Thurston 612-247-0816 thurma17@gmail.com
Director of Tournaments Sharon Howat 952-412-9890 BAHAtourneys@gmail.com
Ice Coordinator Brent Jensen 952-200-7338 BAHAiceman@hotmail.com