skip navigation
Home Associations Tournaments Calendar News Board Advertising Links

BAHA Board of Directors and Officers

2017-2018 BAHA Board of Directors

Position Name Phone Number E-mail
President Erling Ringquist 952-836-8517 erling.ringquist@genmills.com
Vice President Josh Syrjamaki 612-386-2635 josh.syrjamaki@gmail.com
Secretary Bob Countryman 612-247-5675 bahasecretary1@gmail.com
Treasurer Kara Smidt 952-994-0930 bahatreasurer@gmail.com
Jefferson President Stephanie Cossette 952-412-4129 scossette@comcast.net
Kennedy President Matt Walton 612-567-1059 mgwalton@gmail.com
Jefferson Vice President Tim Dawson 612-207-8455 tdawson1717@yahoo.com
Kennedy Vice President Jack Bartsh 612-940-4261 jbartsh@yahoo.com
Bloomington Girls President Renae Spencer 952-250-1892 rward5544@yahoo.com
Bloomington Girls Vice President Jason Kalin 650-533-6883 jason.kalin@gmail.com
Director of Advertising Barb Pederson 612-998-7412 Barbpederson@comcast.net
Director of Concessions Melissa Thurston 612-247-0816 thurma17@gmail.com
Co-Director of Tournaments Renae Spencer 952-250-1892 BAHAtourneys@gmail.com
Co- Director of Tournaments Heather Bartfield 952-905-9013 BAHAtourneys@gmail.com
Ice Coordinator Brent Jensen 952-200-7338 BAHAiceman@hotmail.com